top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegiddilygeekin

I call Shotgun!

During this sprint I did not get everything done I wanted to. I got a bad migraine at the start of the sprint and took about a week to get over the headaches and numbness. The second week of the sprint I was feeling better but decided to help my dad who is building a house. So here is a follow up on what happened:


Block out new map Able to block out a new course for you to race on! It includes tunnels, bridges and castles!


Design something in blender I started designing a new pilot for the planes. I don’t know if I love the character yet…


Add Turn Sharper ability to Gatling Gun Done. Pretty easy but needed it done.


Add a weapon Added a shotgun weapon that can blast shields down immediately and bring down other planes!




Work on Tiered Crafting I was unable to get a start on this.

Here are the goals for next week. Hoping to make sure that the new map is fun and that the games flow is improved.

1. Test out new map 2. Missile Alerts on UI 3. Dodge homing missiles using roll 4. Actions / Position effect crafting weapons 5. Add Sound Effects


Stretch Goals 1. Build website 2. Finish designing first pilot

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page